Awasthi College Of Education

Village Bhather, P.O Dari Dharamshala Distt. Kangra H.P 176215
Ph.: 01892-222263 Mob No: 98054-25655,9736314000 , Email :

Students Grievance Regressed Commitee

In Compliance to the UGC (Redress od Grievence of students Regulaion 2019) and of Secretary HP Private Educational Regulatory Commission letter endorsed vide No HPPERC/41/ACTs & Rules/2011-2599-2600 dated 28-06-2019 students grievance regressed comittee (SGRC) consisting of the following members is hereby constituted.

  1. Dr. Dinesh Dhiman
  2. Smt. Ruchi hans
  3. Mrs. Megha Sharma
  4. Mr. Manmohit Kumar


Admission Open For B.Ed. 2021-23.

Designed & Developed By HTD